Cifar

Writer,poet and a blogger who blogs at http://blogthepoint.blogspot.com and http://cifarshayar.blogspot.com
This user has not made any comments
    0

The Great Indian Terrorist Tamasha blogthepoint.blogspot.com/2015/08/the-great-indian-terrorist-tamasha.html

submitted 2 years ago by in TV Serials
Start a discussion.
Article Details

Making TRP gaining serials out of an important issue 

    0

Delhi’s Serial Killer blogthepoint.blogspot.com/2015/07/delhis-serial-killer.html

submitted 2 years ago by in Social
Start a discussion.
Article Details

Inefficeiency of Police Department and Inhumanity of a Serial Killer

    4

Pakistan Demands Land From India blogthepoint.blogspot.com/2015/05/pakistan-demands-land-from-india.html

submitted 2 years ago by in Politics
Start a discussion.
Article Details

A satire on Naqvi’s suggestion to send Beef Eaters to Pakistan 

    0

Ek Paar Modi Sarkaar blogthepoint.blogspot.com/2015/05/ek-paar-modi-sarkaar_20.html

submitted 3 years ago by in Politics
Start a discussion.
Article Details

Modi’s one year a roller coaster ride for India 

    7

Jailed And Bailed blogthepoint.blogspot.com/2015/05/jailed-and-bailed.html

submitted 3 years ago by in Bollywood
Start a discussion.
Article Details

Mockery of Indian Judiciary in Salman Verdict

    12

Ye Duniya Agar Mil Bhi Jaaye To Kya Hai – Death of Indian Farmers blogthepoint.blogspot.com/2015/04/ye-duniya-agar-mil-bhi-jaaye-to-kya-hai.html

submitted 3 years ago by in Politics
Start a discussion.
Article Details

farmers prefering suicide for saving themselves from dying daily.

    3

The Leader He Never Was blogthepoint.blogspot.com/2015/04/the-leader-he-never-was.html

submitted 3 years ago by in Politics
Start a discussion.
Article Details

Congress is singing ‘Gali Mein Aaj Chand Nikla’ after Rahul Gandhi’s comeback

    3

Ab Tak 46 blogthepoint.blogspot.com/2015/04/ab-tak-46.html

submitted 3 years ago by in Politics
Start a discussion.
Article Details

Ab Tak 46 and still counting 

    4

Killed Without Killers! blogthepoint.blogspot.com/2015/03/killed-without-killers.html

submitted 3 years ago by in Social
Start a discussion.
Article Details

How 42 peoples killed without any killers?

    5

Mere Desh Ki Dharti Sona Ugle blogthepoint.blogspot.com/2015/03/mere-desh-ki-dharti-sona-ugle.html

submitted 3 years ago by in Social
Start a discussion.
Article Details

We think of what we eat but not think for those who grow these foods for us.

    3

Holi Ke Bahane Aaja ! cifarshayar.blogspot.com/2015/03/holi-ke-bahane-aaja.html

submitted 3 years ago by in Buzz
Start a discussion.
Article Details

Happy Holi 

    3

Tujhe Dekha To Yeh Jaana Sanam blogthepoint.blogspot.com/2015/02/tujhe-dekha-to-yeh-jaana-sanam.html

submitted 3 years ago by in Movies
Start a discussion.
Article Details

A tribute to an Evergreen Movie Dilwale Dulhaniya Le Jayenge

    15

Face To Face With Cricket blogthepoint.blogspot.com/2015/02/face-to-face-with-cricket.html

submitted 3 years ago by in Cricket
Start a discussion.
Article Details

What Cricket has to say about the buzz around it during the World Cup

    15

Triumph of Democracy blogthepoint.blogspot.com/2015/02/triumph-of-democracy.html

submitted 3 years ago by in Politics
Start a discussion.
Article Details

The victory of AAP in Delhi is victory of democracy yet again

    12

The First Battle of Delhi blogthepoint.blogspot.com/2015/02/first-battle-of-delhi.html

submitted 3 years ago by in Politics
Start a discussion.
Article Details

Delhi elections are proving as the first battle of Delhi being held in Delhi and not at its outskirts like Kurukshetra or Panipat

    3

Kab Tera Kehlaunga? cifarshayar.blogspot.com/2015/01/blog-post.html

submitted 3 years ago by in Social
Start a discussion.
Article Details

Do anyone needs a certificate from someone to be an Indian. Some questions to think this Republic Day

    12

Ambitions of a Litterbug blogthepoint.blogspot.com/2015/01/ambitions-of-litterbug.html

submitted 3 years ago by in Social
Start a discussion.
Article Details

Some valuable demands of a litterbug and ambitions of his community

    6

Face to Face with Creativity blogthepoint.blogspot.com/2015/01/face-to-face-with-creativity.html

submitted 3 years ago by in Social
Start a discussion.
Article Details

    2

Face to Face with A Habitual Convert blogthepoint.blogspot.com/2015/01/face-to-face-with-creativity.html

submitted 3 years ago by in Religion
Start a discussion.
Article Details